Over the next few days we will be rolling out a massive upgrade to the legacy monitoring system. This has been a complete rebuild of the underlying architecture, and will fix many of the long-standing issues with the system.

Rather than a “big bang” upgrade we will be rolling modules out slowly. To facilitate this, several small features have had to be disabled (as some functionality is changing). For instance, you will now need to log in before attempting to add any images to your account. We apologise for any inconvenience, although we’re very excited about these changes. We expect to have the entire system rolled out by 8pm GMT Wednesday the 1st of April.

As usual, tweet or email us any problems.

Posted in Blog
Share this post, let the world know

About the author

is a London-based SEO consultant, dedicated traveller, and has recently started writing things on Allotment Digital. You can get hold of him by emailing him, tweeting him @KiwiAlec, or by walking around London, calling out his name.

Comments are closed